Photographer of the Year 2009/10

Congratulations to Dave Edwards on his Photographer of the Year award for 2009/10.  Here is a list of the final scoring positions.

Photographer Score Photographer Score
Dave Edwards 198 Graham Cull 27
Tony Shadrach 150 Ken Watkins 21
Haydn Thomas 116 Don Rees 12
Colin Kelly 106 Julian Brock 6
Arfon John 93 Geraint John 5
Brian Callard 90 Ken Price 4
Cliff Emery 80 Haydn Price 4
Linda Cowen 68 Norman Lemon 4
Denice Evans 38 Dave Isaacs 4
Sian Gittins 30 Tony Love 2
Dewi Jones 29 Frank Williams 2

If your name doesn’t appear on the list it’s because you haven’t tried hard enough.  Points are awarded for internal, external competitions and salons.  You don’t enter – you can’t score.

Colin Kelly (Comp Sec)